UEA FFA postgraduate placements for International Students in UK

  • Master
  • 10% of LLM fees
Visit Scholarship Website
Applicants will only qualify for one automatic scholarship/tuition fee bursary. This does not apply to discretionary scholarships such as the Academic Excellence Scholarship and therefore automatic scholarships may be supplemented with discretionary ones in appropriate cases.​​
University of East Anglia
This is a scholarship by

University of East Anglia

The University of East Anglia is a public research university in Norwich, England.

All Scholarships from University of East Anglia


Only postgraduate taught LLM courses.


Do you wish to become an international student next year?
Demonstrate your English skills with IELTS.


LLM applicants holding the recognised "FFA" qualification (including students from Trier University Law School and Muenster University Law School in Germany) will automatically qualify for a bursary worth 10% of LLM fees and be granted 20 credits as "accredited prior learning" (APL). For clarity, marks from the FFA will NOT count towards the LLM degree in terms of aggregation and will not therefore be counted into the total average.


Apply Now

Sign Up for Scholarship Updates

Get an email every week that 10.000's of students use to get the latest scholarships.