International E-Learning Awards

    All submissions are evaluated by the IELA Awards Committee, who look for a variety of attributes. These include, among others, educational soundness and effectiveness, usability, and overall significance.

    We are now accepting submissions for the 2015 International E-Learning Awards, Business Division.


    Anyone is welcome to submit their work and compete for an International E-Learning Award. Submitted courses, sites, and products may be in any language, though the application form itself must be completed in English.


    Do you wish to become an international student next year?
    Demonstrate your English skills with IELTS.

    Start preparing for IELTS today


    Prize money of which the sum is as of yet unknown.

    Sign Up for Scholarship Updates

    Get an email every week that 10.000's of students use to get the latest scholarships.