E. Stanley and Nadine M. Beacock Scholarship

  • Bachelor
  • TBD

Established in January 2012 by the Estates of E. Stanley Beacock, B.A. 1942, and Nadine M. Beacock in addition to the proceeds of a Charitable Remainder Trust created by Nadine M. Beacock.


• Awarded on the basis of academic excellence to students entering first year of any first-entry undergraduate degree program. • The award is renewable for three years provided a minimum GPA of 3.5 is maintained in a full-time course load in each subsequent year.

Duolingo English Test

Certify your English proficiency with the Duolingo English Test! The DET is a convenient, fast, and affordable online English test accepted by over 4,000 universities around the world.

Take A Free Practice Test!



Apply Now

Sign Up for Scholarship Updates

Get an email every week that 10.000's of students use to get the latest scholarships.