ASEAN Countries Admission Scholarships at Lee Woo Sing College

  • Bachelor
  • HK$20,000 p.a.
  • 27 August 2021

Lee Woo Sing College has set up admission scholarship to award non-local undergraduates who are from the member countries of ASEAN with outstanding academic results.


  • Be a full-time Year 1 non-local undergraduate from the member countries of ASEAN including Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam;
  • Choose Lee Woo Sing College to be the first choice in College affiliation; and,
  • Have excellent academic results at entrance such as public examinations accepted by Office of Admissions and Financial Aid of The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Duolingo English Test

Certify your English proficiency with the Duolingo English Test! The DET is a convenient, fast, and affordable online English test accepted by over 4,000 universities around the world.

Take A Free Practice Test!


There will be two non-renewable scholarships of HK$20,000 each to be awarded per annum.

Apply Now

Sign Up for Scholarship Updates

Get an email every week that 10.000's of students use to get the latest scholarships.